I can’t do anything

I am so sick.  I can hardly move.

Why is it this hard?

2 thoughts on “I can’t do anything

  1. The Presents of Presence January 5, 2015 / 8:57 pm

    Morning sickness? Bland foods, lots of rest and be kind to you xo Are you starting to read baby books yet? ♥

  2. sunrainlilies January 15, 2015 / 2:12 pm

    Nausea (manageable) for the first 10 weeks or so and fatigue (terrible…ongoing.) I flipped through “What to Expect…” but I had already read it last time, so this time it wasn’t as riveting. Emotionally it’s a lot nicer knowing what to expect than finding it out from a book! 🙂

Leave a Reply

