My sciatic nerve gets religion (or, Baby got back)

Last week, my husband told my mother in law (in India) that my back had been killing me.  Last night he reported that it had gotten better.

My mother in law was very proud of herself and informed my husband that my back had stopped hurting because she had been saying mantras, which are–loosely translated–Hindu incantations.

I suspect the real reason is that the baby decided to stop doing baby Zumba on my sciatic nerve, though.

Leave a Reply

